Calendar of Events

 Field Trip
 Developing Birder Field Trip
 Patch Birding Field Trip
 Bird Song Focus Field Trip
 DFO Monthly Meeting
 Other Event
 Space available     Filled (waiting list)
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Tuesday, May 17
Deer Creek Canyon - Thursday, May 19
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Friday, May 20
Chatfield State Park - Saturday, May 21
Evergreen Area - Saturday, May 21
Heron Pond Natural Area / Heller Open Space (Denver County) - Sunday, May 22
Sedalia to Cheesman for Woodpeckers - Wednesday, May 25
Chico Basin Ranch - Friday, May 27
Deer Creek Canyon - Saturday, May 28
Pine Valley Ranch - Saturday, May 28
Crescent Meadows (Eldorado Canyon State Park) - Saturday, May 28
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Saturday, May 28
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Friday, June 3
Chatfield State Park - Saturday, June 4
Chaffee County - Saturday, June 4
Eldorado Canyon State Park - Saturday, June 4
Pine Valley Ranch - Sunday, June 5
White Ranch Park (East) (JeffCo Open Space) - Thursday, June 9
Northeastern Colorado - Friday, June 10
White Ranch Park (West) (JeffCo Open Space) - Saturday, June 11
Mt Lindo Cemetery and Turkey Creek Park - Sunday, June 12
Southeastern Colorado - Monday, June 13
Lyons Area (Boulder and Larimer County) - Friday, June 17
Flying J Ranch (Jefferson County Open Space) - Sunday, June 19
Mt Evans SWA - Monday, June 20
Republican Management Area and Pipit Hill - Monday, June 20
Mt. Evans area via Squaw Pass Rd - Monday, July 11