Calendar of Events

 Field Trip
 Developing Birder Field Trip
 Patch Birding Field Trip
 Bird Song Focus Field Trip
 DFO Program
 Other Event
 Space available     Filled (waiting list)
Red Rocks Park - Saturday, October 1
Pueblo area - Sunday, October 2
Chico Basin Ranch - Sunday, October 2
White Rocks Trail - Monday, October 3
Deer Creek White-throated Swift watch - Monday, October 3
Colorado Eastern Prairie - Wednesday, October 5
South Platte Park--South End - Wednesday, October 5
Barr Lake State Park Bird Banding Station - Friday, October 7
Chatfield State Park - Marina sandpit - Friday, October 7
Coalton Open Space - Saturday, October 8
Chatfield State Park, The Big Sit - Sunday, October 9
Pueblo area - Sunday, October 9
Hawk Identification - Nature's Educators - Sunday, October 9
Southwestern Metro Area - Monday, October 10
Republican Management Area and Pipit Hill - Tuesday, October 11
Hawks in Flight ID Skills-David Hill - Wednesday, October 12
BIRD BOMBS: Looking At Loons-David Suddjian - Thursday, October 13
Barr Lake State Park Bird Banding Station - Friday, October 14
Dinosaur Ridge - Saturday, October 15
Western Colorado - Sunday, October 16
Bluff Lake Nature Center - Sunday, October 16
Prospect Park (Wheat Ridge Greenbelt) - Friday, October 21
Centennial Park and Nearby Hotspots - Saturday, October 22
Lake Pueblo SWA - Sunday, October 23
Monthly Program: Life History of the Best Tree in Our World-David Leatherman - Monday, October 24
Pueblo area - Saturday, October 29
Bear Creek Lake Park - Sunday, October 30
Fairmount Cemetery/High Line Canal (Denver County) - Sunday, October 30
Standley Lake - Monday, October 31
Mountain Lakes and Scoter Trip - Saturday, November 5
Belmar Historic Park - Saturday, November 5
North JeffCo Explorations - Sunday, November 6
BIRD BOMBS: Forest Hawks-David Suddjian - Thursday, November 17
Monthly Program: Hawk Watch 2022: Looking Back and Forward-Emma Riley - Monday, November 28
BIRD BOMBS: Better Duck-David Suddjian - Friday, December 9
BIRD BOMBS: First State Record!-David Suddjian - Thursday, December 29
BIRD BOMBS: Mountain Finches-David Suddjian - Thursday, January 12