Calendar of Events

 Field Trip
 DFO Monthly Meeting
 Other Event
 Space available     Filled (waiting list)
West Metro Area - Thursday, May 23
Boulder County - Friday, May 24
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Friday, May 24
Chico Basin Ranch - Saturday, May 25
Waterton Canyon - Saturday, May 25
Green Mountain Falls-town and lower elevation trails - Sunday, May 26
Denver City Park (Denver County) - Sunday, May 26
DFO Colonial Waterbirds Project - Washington Park, Denver - Sunday, May 26
Bar CCC - Wednesday, May 29
Sedalia to Cheesman for Woodpeckers - Thursday, May 30
Mt. Falcon Park (Jefferson County) - Saturday, June 1
Learning Bird Sounds: Urban Riparian Songs - Chuck Hundertmark and Karen Drozda - Saturday, June 1
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Saturday, June 1
Bluff Lake Nature Center - Sunday, June 2
Golden Gate Canyon State Park - Monday, June 3
Bailey Nesting Area, Summit County - Thursday, June 6
Upper Beaver Meadows Rocky Mountain National Park - Friday, June 7
DFO Member Picnic - Saturday, June 8
Roxborough State Park - Sunday, June 9
Cherry Creek SP Wetlands Loop (Arapahoe County) - Sunday, June 9
Rocky Mountain National Park (Larimer County) - Tuesday, June 11
Pine Valley Ranch - Saturday, June 15
First Creek at Denver Open Space - Sunday, June 16
Boulder County - Friday, June 21
Lair o’ the Bear Park (Jefferson County) - Sunday, June 23
Mt. Evans area via Squaw Pass Rd - Tuesday, June 25
Beaver Brook Trail - Thursday, June 27
Ken Caryl Valley Area - Friday, June 28
Better Birding with eBird - Gregg Goodrich - Saturday, June 29